Results of the PACIM Elections

During the Annual Membership Meeting held on October 25, 2023, the PACIM Board of Directors welcomed five new members who were elected as directors. The elected members are Edyta Dudek, Mietek Konczyk, Anna Margl, Adam Ramczyk, and Alex Zemla. They will join the current members of the board, namely Phyllis Husted, David Luiken, Iwona Srienc, and Michał Wojtak, to form the PACIM Board of Directors.

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the board!