Board of Directors

Current Officers and Directors

  • Dr. Pawel Mroz (President)
  • Charlene Kaletka-Delaney (Vice President)
  • Edyta Dudek (Treasurer)
  • Mark Dillon (Secretary)
  • Terry Kita
  • Dr. Katarzyna Litak
  • Adam Ramczyk
  • Donna Linert-Sisler
  • Iwona Srienc
  • Stanley Wiatros

PACIM elected new board officers and filled a board seat vacancy on March 5, 2020 following a special election of directors on February 23, 2020, the results of which are below. Currently one board seat remains open following the resignation of director Edward Rajtar on April 2, 2020.

If you are a member in good standing interested in serving on PACIM’s board, email

Election Results from February 23,2020 Special meeting

22 Ballots cast:

Elected to 2 year terms
22 votes Dr. Pawel Mroz
22 votes Adam Ramczyk
20 votes Edyta Dudek

Elected to 1 year term
11 votes Mark Dillon

Non-elected candidates
9 votes Donna Linert-Sisler
3 votes Ela Brodziak