Ad Rates, Deadlines and Mailings

2017 PACIM PolAm Newsletter
Volume 39

Issue Advertising Deadline News Deadline Production/To Print
February/March Friday, Jan. 13 Friday, Jan. 13 Friday, Jan. 20
March/April Monday, Feb. 13 Monday, Feb. 20 Tuesday, Feb. 28
April/May Friday, March 10 Monday, March 13 Friday, March 18
May/June Friday, April 14 Friday, April 21 Friday, April 28
June/July Friday, May 12 Monday, May 15 Friday, May 19
August/September Wednesday, July 12 Friday, July 14 Friday, July 21
October/November Friday, Sept. 15 Monday, Sept. 18 Friday, Sept. 22
January/February Friday, Dec. 1 Monday, Dec. 11 Friday, Dec. 15

Advertising Rates and Options

Business card size, $25 one time, $125 for the entire year

One-quarter page display ad
$100 for a single ¼ page display ad
$200 three ¼ page display ads, issues of your choice
$300 for the entire year (six issues)

Larger size ads and insert opportunities are negotiable.

Rates
For larger ads contact us

 


Policies: New advertisers who are non-members of PACIM prepay prior to publication. PACIM members and sponsors are invoiced upon publication, payment upon receipt